RHCA Composition

The community residents noted below are volunteer members of the Rocky Hill Civic Association.  They donate their time, energy and many talents to help improve the quality of life for all of their neighbors.

President: Frank Toner
Vice President: Suzanne Peritz
Financial Secretary:
Marie de Angelis
  Mark Sullivan
Recording Secretary: Vacant (feel free to apply)

Sergeant at Arms: William Schmidt
Program Director : 
Vacant (feel free to apply)

Executive Board Members:

Manite Vilmeney
Patricia Morales
Joaquin Pradas
Deneille Loprete
Rampali Fernando
Bridget Indar
Perminder Thiara
Michael Paparo

President Emeritus: Bernard Aquilino 

Modify Website

© 2000 - 2015 powered by
Doteasy Web Hosting