RHCA Composition

The community residents noted below are volunteer members of the Rocky Hill Civic Association.  They donate their time, energy and many talents to help improve the quality of life for all of their neighbors.

President: Suzanne Peritz
Vice President: Frank Toner
Financial Secretary: Vacant (feel free to apply)
Treasurer:  Bridget Indar
Recording Secretary: Michael Paparo
Sergeant at Arms: William Schmidt
Program Director : Vacant (feel free to apply)

Executive Board Members:
Mariana Conwell
Patricia Morales
Joaquin Pradas
Deneille Loprete
Rampali Fernando
Bridget Indar
Joseph Cohen
Manite Vilmeney

President Emeritus: Bernard Aquilino